Kobayashi-san Chi no Maid Dragon OVA – with a slight catch

Kobayashi-san Chi no Maid Dragon - 14 OVA screenshot
Um Kanna you got a little something there…

I know this took much longer than expected but I ran into several problems with this OVA. 1st off was waiting for a decent 1080p raw, which took forever to be posted. 2nd was aegisub. I recently updated my aegisub to the latest version but sadly I’ve discovered a glitch the prevented me from doing a decent job on this. The problem lies with the “move” command. Basically this command makes the subtitles move from point A to Point B. this is helpful to follow signs that move across a screen as the camera moves. Unfortunatly the command it glitched somehow which prevented me from making minor adjustments to have the subtitles move properly and in sync with the camera. thuis is most notable at minute 10:57. what would happen is when I’d go to make a minor adjustment the move command would stop altogether and I would have to remake the command from scratch. Needless to say this was very time consuming and frustrating. I did the best I could.

Enjoy the OVA everyone!

Torrents: Nyaa.si (720p) (1080p)
acgnx (720p) (1080p)

 

5 thoughts on “Kobayashi-san Chi no Maid Dragon OVA – with a slight catch

Leave a Reply

