Kobayashi-san Chi no Maid Dragon Episode 11

Maid Dragon Episode 11 screenshot
My exact reaction when I saw all the amount of Work would have to do for this episode.

This took quite the amount of work to do, especially since I also had to work two extra days this week which didn’t make things any easier. There is one part as the 41 second mark where nothing I did was working, so I shoved all the signs over the right of the video. I know it’s a bit cluttered, but I had no other choice.  Enjoy Episode 11 anyway everyone!

Torrents: (MKV) (MP4)

2 thoughts on “Kobayashi-san Chi no Maid Dragon Episode 11

Leave a Reply

