Maid Dragon Episode 5, another Tuesday release

Well so much for having my prayers answered. Episode 5 has just as much sign TLs and motion tracking to do as Episode 4 did. And given that I have to work Thursday, Friday, AND Saturday I won’t have much time to work on it again (As of yet I don’t know if I have to work again this Sunday). I will do as much as I can and try to get the episode out by next Tuesday…… and I was so hoping I could Marathon Girl und Panzer next week too… oh well.

-Mad_Dog

 

UPDATE: I don’t have to work today (Sunday) So I get to work on the episode all day today and all day tomorrow. If all goes well I might have it out by Monday evening.

One thought on “Maid Dragon Episode 5, another Tuesday release

Leave a Reply

