Kobayashi-san Chi no Maid Dragon Episode 4

kobayashi-san-chi-no-maid-dragon-04-screenshot
Yeah Kanna, the work on this episode made me feel the exact same way.

This episode… this damn episode… so much work to do, so little time thanks to Real Life work. This episode really kicked my ass good. So many signs and motion tracking to do and I still didn’t get any time to really clean it all up. I more than doubled the number of font types I had to add. There are areas where the motion tracking will be a bit rushed and have a couple of little quirks to them. I will do my absolute best to clean them up by the time the batches come out. At least they still look better than Crunchyroll’s word spam versions.

Anyway, enjoy Episode 4!

Torrents: (MKV) (MP4)

P.S. I PRAY that Episode 5 (and the rest of the episodes for that matter) is nothing as bad as this. I have to work Thursday through Saturday so I’m hoping I can get done with most of it by the end of Tomorrow.

4 thoughts on “Kobayashi-san Chi no Maid Dragon Episode 4

  1. pluto

    Never watched your subs before, but i’m at the opening for episode 4, this one and: oh, my god, are you crazy ?! are you even still alive ?!?! please dont die from all the signs coming up, i’ve seen some screenshots. jfc.

    awesome quality tho. i’ve been watching anime for too long lmao, so ya know its a decent understanding of what counts as quality
    update: im at the sign part. i will pray for you in episode 5.

    Like

    Reply

Leave a Reply

