Fall plans and Family Emergency.

6e31aea653a2f43e034e4f1e658cb652
This is our fall line up.

Asuka Subs will remain in Hiatus for now. Nothing planned for the fall 2016 season. Sorry folks. But even if we did have something lined up, it would have been canceled anyway. See next paragraph as to why.

I have a request for all my viewers. On October 5th my father is going in to have triple bypass surgery. If all goes well it’s going to take 6 – 8 weeks before he can do anything himself. Until then he’s going to be bed and chair ridden. I, my mother, and my youngest-older sister will be having to take care of him until then. I just ask everyone to please keep him in your prayers. Even if you don’t believe in God, just keep him in your thoughts. It would mean so much to me. Thank you.

-Mad_Dog

OCTOBER 5TH UPDATE: My Father’s surgery went very well. Though they had to change it to a quadruple bypass instead of a triple because they found another partial blockage. He woke up a little bit a few times but was responding to questions (with nods and hand squeezes) and they also removed his breathing tube and he’s now breathing on his own. I can only pray to God that he continues his recovering without any problems.

Leave a Reply

