Koutetsujou no Kabaneri Episode 11

1466699217039
Steampunk Ironman?

Enjoy Episode 11 everyone! Just one more episode to go!

Torrents: (MKV) (MP4)

MP4 delayed due to encoder errors.
Okay I don’t know what the hell’s going on, but my encoder program seems to have flipped out on me. I keep getting error just before it finishes and it take about 4 hours to make. I’m going to try one last thing, but it looks like the MP4 version will have to wait till morning. sorry everyone. But please have patience as I lose mine… Thank you.

FINALLY! Had to do a full reinstall of my encoding program to finally get it to work again. Thank you for your patience.

Leave a Reply

