Koutetsujou no Kabaneri Episode 3

Koutetsujou no Kabaneri - 03 screenshot
Uh Oh, this looks bad!

Food Lion here I come. I have been hired at a local Food Lion and it’s easy hours. I’ll be working there 3-4 days a week from 4-5 hours. As a result I should have time to still work on KnK episodes, though they will still be released several days after airing. But I do need the money to stay in my place.

Anyway here is Episode 3 everyone! I managed to get done bit faster this time because I no longer have to spend most of my time looking for a job anymore. Anyway enjoy episode 3!

Torrents: (MKV) (MP4)

Leave a Reply

