Koutetsujou no Kabaneri coming soon

poster_kabaneri-01-600x800

THANK YOU AMAZON PRIME! Since my normal Transciptor wasn’t doing Koutetsujou no Kabaneri this season and no TLer came forward I went looking for another anime to do that my transciptor WAS doing. However I came across the listing of simulcasts for this season and found that Amazon Prime was carrying KnK. I will be “borrowing” their subs for our releases, though I will be going through and correcting mistranslations, since these big name subers tend to screw up a lot. Unfortunately I have a BIG weekend and a busy week coming up so don’t be surprised if the first couple of episodes are delayed for a week or two.

Leave a Reply

