New site, same old fansubs

mad

OK, blogspot got DMCA and finally suspended our old site. So I went looking for a new site to host us. And while WordPress may not be as good as blogspot was, it’s still better than nothing. I will be gradually moving our works and such over to this new site in the coming weeks while also working on the Yuru Yuri batches. Needless to say I was NOT happy when our old site got canned, but it’s beyond my power. Hopefully wordpress isn’t as touchy.

As of now I have not been able to figure out how to attach the chatango box to this new site, if I even can. If it turns out that I can’t the only comments that can be posted is through comments in the posts themselves. It’s not ideal, since I do like getting feedback from my viewers, but still it’s better than nothing.

The torrents themselves have not been affected by this. Only our site was taken down. But for the sake of efficiency I will only be uploading the batch torrents and not individual episode torrents. If you want those they should be easy to find on nyaa or anime-index (for the few that we did post there).

And speaking of torrents IF YOU HAVE ANY OF OUR OLDER SERIES STILL ON YOUR HD THEN PLEASE HOST THOSE TORRENTS SO I CAN RE-DOWNLOAD THEM! As I’ve said before, in summer of 2014 my old external HD died and I lost most of our older works including Black Rock Shooter, Lotte no Omocha, and Yuru Yuri seasons 1 and 2. I would be most appreciative if you could host them. Just make sure to let me know via a post here so I can start to DL them.

2 thoughts on “New site, same old fansubs

Leave a Reply

